(1997) Busta Rhymes – When disaster strikes


  1. “Intro”
  2. “The Whole World Lookin’ At Me”
  3. “Survival Hungry”
  4. “When Disaster Strikes”
  5. “So Hardcore”
  6. “Get High Tonight”
  7. “Turn It Up”
  8. “Put Your Hands Where My Eyes Could See”
  9. “There’s Not a Problem My Squad Can’t Fix” (con Jamal)
  10. “We Could Take It Outside” (con The Flipmode Squad)
  11. “Things We Be Doin’ For Money, Pt. 1”
  12. “Things We Be Doin’ For Money, Pt. 2” (con Rampage, Anthony Hamilton & The Chosen Generation)
  13. “One” (con Erykah Badu)
  14. “Dangerous”
  15. “The Body Rock” (con Rampage]], Sean “Puffy” Combs & Mase)
  16. “Get Off My Block” (con Lord Have Mercy)
  17. “Outro (Preparation For the Final World Front)”


Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *